maioteacher.blogg.se

Are 3 domain controllers overkill in company of 100
Are 3 domain controllers overkill in company of 100









are 3 domain controllers overkill in company of 100

Now I think it might interest some, it might bore others and others might think, what the heck is he doing. So, this is a bit of a project log of the journey I take and setup for testing or just even getting to grips with things. Now two and a bit years later, I've been given some amazing kit to use and try at home so I'm trying to think how I can use that better than what I'm currently doing. Never worked, nothing got me close to IT work (did everything under the sun and inbetween) until about 2 and a bit years ago, I finally got my chance (about 18 years after lol) so when I got my chance I took it When I left school (16), went to college (3 years) finished college and tried to get a job IT.











Are 3 domain controllers overkill in company of 100